skip to content

Student Registry

 

Student Registry, Academic Division

Student Registry, Academic Division

The Student Registry have moved. 

Our new address is:

Student Registry, The Student Services Centre, New Museums Site, Cambridge, CB2 3PT.

Map Link: [here]

Email: student.registry@admin.cam.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1223 766302
Opening hours: 09:00 – 17:00
 

Student Registry

Catherine Fage

Head of Student Operations

(3)32303

Catherine.Fage@admin.cam.ac.uk

Tracey Boram Head of Student Records (7)65444

Tracey.Boram@admin.cam.ac.uk

Sally-Ann Gannon

Head of Student Funding

(7)64970

Sally-Ann.Gannon@admin.cam.ac.uk

Kerri Gardiner Head of Graduate Student Administration (7)66268 Kerri.Gardiner@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jenny Green

Head of Exams, Assessment and Mitigating Circumstances

(7)64694

Jenny.Green@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Specialist Leads for work streams within the Registry (see map)

Jane Armitage

Student Loans

(3)37971

Jane.Armitage@admin.cam.ac.uk

Sarah Baddeley

Deputy Head of Records (3)38397 Sarah.Baddeley@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jessica Barrick

Student Funding

(7)64850

Jessica.Barrick@admin.cam.ac.uk

Craig Belcher

Exams and Assessment

(3)31201

Craig.Belcher@admin.cam.ac.uk

Vicky Cooley

 DeputyTeam Leader

(3)32312

Victoria.Cooley@admin.cam.ac.uk

Annabel Curd Mitigating Circumstances Administrator (3)32308

Annabel.Curd@admin.cam.ac.uk

Selina Day

Compliance

(7)64082

Selina.Day@admin.cam.ac.uk

Alexandra Harford

Cambridge Bursary Scheme

(7)60462

Alexandra.Harford@admin.cam.ac.uk

Liz Heselwood

On maternity leave

   

Hayley Osborne

Team Leader (7)64308 Hayley.Osborne@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jo Overhill

Currently on secondment to March 2020    
Emma Rixon Graduates (3)38387

Emma.Rixon@admin.cam.ac.uk

Larry Somers

Exams and Assessment (Mitigation)  (3)38389 Larry.Somers@admin.cam.ac.uk

Vacant

Records Lead

   

 

Administrative staff - Focus on Compliance, Exams, Graduates and Records

Rhian Buchan Student Registry Administrator (7)66302

Rhian.Buchan@admin.cam.ac.uk

Rachel Deans

Student Registry Administrator

(7)64849

Rachel.Deans@admin.cam.ac.uk

Judith Hasbury

Student Registry Administrator

(3)32304

Judith.Hasbury@admin.cam.ac.uk​

Bridget Kennedy

Student Registry Administrator (7)66302 Bridget.Kennedy@admin.cam.ac.uk
Rosie Lang Student Registry Administrator (7)66302

Rosie.Lang@admin.cam.ac.uk​

David McCarthy

Student Registry Administrator

(7)66302

David.McCarthy@admin.cam.ac.uk​

Vacant

Student Registry Administrator (7)66302  

Vacant

Student Registry Administrator (3)38385  

 

Administrative staff - Focus on Finance, Student Funding and Loans

Vacant

Scholarships Administrator

(3)32318

 

Caroline Brown

Student Loans Administrator

(3)30787

Caroline.Brown@admin.cam.ac.uk

Kathy White

Student Funding Administrator

(3)38396

Kathy.White@admin.cam.ac.uk