skip to content

Student Registry

 

Student Registry, Academic Division

 

Student Registry, Academic Division

Our address is:

Student Registry, The Student Services Centre, New Museums Site, Bene't Street, Cambridge, CB2 3PT.

Map Link: [here]

Email: studentregistry@admin.cam.ac.uk
Tel:  Due to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) the office is not fully staffed as some staff are working from home, we are unable to take phone calls until further notice*** +44 (0)1223 766302
Opening hours:

09:00 – 17:00

Transcripts For information regarding Transcripts please click here
Certificates For information regarding Certificates please click here
Academic verification letters For information regarding Academic verification letters please click here
   
 

Student Registry

Catherine Fage

Head of Operations (Education Services)

(3)32303

Catherine.Fage@admin.cam.ac.uk

Tracey Boram

Head of Student Records (7)65444

Tracey.Boram@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jenny Green

Head of Exam Operations and Mitigating Circumstances

(7)64694

Jenny.Green@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Specialist Leads for work streams within the Registry

Sarah Baddeley

Deputy Head of Student Records (3)38397 Sarah.Baddeley@admin.cam.ac.uk

Craig Belcher

Exams and Assessment Lead

(3)31201

Craig.Belcher@admin.cam.ac.uk

Vicky Cooley

Deputy Team Leader (currently on maternity leave)

(3)32312

 
Annabel Curd Deputy Head of Mitigating Circumstances (3)32308

Annabel.Curd@admin.cam.ac.uk

Selina Day

Compliance Lead

(7)64082

Selina.Day@admin.cam.ac.uk

Rachel Deans

Acting Deputy Head of Exam Operations

(Maternity cover from February 2021)

  Rachel.Deans@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Bridget Kennedy

Records Lead (3)32329 Bridget.Kennedy@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jess Ellis Exams Co-ordinator (focus on in-person exams)   Jessica.Ellis@cam.ac.uk 
Emily King Exams Co-ordinator  (focus on online assessment)   Emily.King@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Hayley Osborne

Team Leader (7)64308 Hayley.Osborne@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jo Overhill

Deputy Head of Exam Operations

   
Alanya Reynolds Exams and Assessment (Mitigation) Lead (3)38389 Alanya.Reynolds@admin.cam.ac.uk 
Emma Rixon Postgraduates Lead (3)38387

Emma.Rixon@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jack Tavener ProctorExam Lead   Jack.Tavener@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Administrative staff - Focus on Compliance, Exams, Postgraduates and Records

Neil Bamber Student Registry Administrator (7)66302

Neil.Bamber@admin.cam.ac.uk

Emily Blatchford Exams Administrator   Emily.Blatchford@admin.cam.ac.uk
Beverly Chapman Student Registry Administrator (7)66302

Beverly.Chapman@admin.cam.ac.uk

Lucy Drysdale Exams Administrator   Lucy.Drysdale@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jasmine Gray

Student Registry Administrator (7)66302 Jasmine.Gray@admin.cam.ac.uk

Judith Hasbury

Student Registry Administrator

(3)32304

Judith.Hasbury@admin.cam.ac.uk​

Jess Joseph

Student Registry Administrator (7)66302 Jessica.Joseph@admin.cam.ac.uk
Rosie Lang Student Registry Administrator (7)66302

Rosie.Lang@admin.cam.ac.uk​

Grace Lecznar Student Registry Administrator (7)66302

Grace.Lecznar@admin.cam.ac.uk

David McCarthy

Student Registry Administrator

(7)66302

David.McCarthy@admin.cam.ac.uk​

Bronte Rapley Exams Administrator   Bronte.Rapley@admin.cam.ac.uk 
Teresa Timlett Student Registry Administrator (3)39276

Teresa.Timlett@admin.cam.ac.uk

Hollie Turner Exams Administrator   Hollie.Turner@admin.cam.ac.uk