skip to content

Student Registry

 

Student Registry, Academic Division

Student Registry, Academic Division

The Student Registry have moved. 

Our new address is:

Student Registry, The Student Services Centre, New Museums Site, Cambridge, CB2 3PT.

Map Link: [here]

Email: student.registry@admin.cam.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1223 766302
Opening hours: 09:00 – 17:00
 

Student Registry

Catherine Fage

Head of Student Operations

(3)32303

Catherine.Fage@admin.cam.ac.uk

Tracey Boram Head of Student Records (7)65444

Tracey.Boram@admin.cam.ac.uk

Sally-Ann Gannon

Head of Student Funding

(7)64970

Sally-Ann.Gannon@admin.cam.ac.uk

Kerri Gardiner Head of Graduate Student Administration (7)66268 Kerri.Gardiner@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jenny Green

Head of Exams, Assessment and Mitigating Circumstances

(7)64694

Jenny.Green@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Specialist Leads for work streams within the Registry (see map)

Jane Armitage

Student Loans

(3)37971

Jane.Armitage@admin.cam.ac.uk

Sarah Baddeley

Deputy Head of Records (3)38397 Sarah.Baddeley@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jessica Barrick

Student Funding

(7)64850

Jessica.Barrick@admin.cam.ac.uk

Craig Belcher

Exams and Assessment Lead

(3)31201

Craig.Belcher@admin.cam.ac.uk

Vicky Cooley

 Deputy Team Leader

(3)32312

Victoria.Cooley@admin.cam.ac.uk

Annabel Curd Mitigating Circumstances Administrative Officer (3)32308

Annabel.Curd@admin.cam.ac.uk

Selina Day

Compliance Lead

(7)64082

Selina.Day@admin.cam.ac.uk

Alexandra Harford

Cambridge Bursary Scheme

(7)60462

Alexandra.Harford@admin.cam.ac.uk

Liz Heselwood

Finance and Studentships Officer

(7)64198 Liz.Heselwood@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jemma Knapton

Harding Scholarship Programme (7)64976 Jemma.Knapton@admin.cam.ac.uk

Bridget Kennedy

Records Lead (3)32329 Bridget.Kennedy@admin.cam.ac.uk

Hayley Osborne

Team Leader (7)64308 Hayley.Osborne@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jo Overhill

Currently on secondment until March 2020    
Emma Rixon Graduates Lead (3)38387

Emma.Rixon@admin.cam.ac.uk

Katrina West PG Funding Project Improvement Manager (3)32284

Katrina.West@admin.cam.ac.uk

Vacant

Exams and Assessment (Mitigation) Lead (3)38389  

 

Administrative staff - Focus on Compliance, Exams, Graduates and Records

Beverly Chapman Student Registry Administrator (7)66302

Beverly.Chapman@admin.cam.ac.uk

Rachel Deans

Student Registry Administrator

(7)64849

Rachel.Deans@admin.cam.ac.uk

Brid Flood

Student Registry Administrator (7)66302 Brid.Flood@admin.cam.ac.uk

Simone Hanebaum

Student registry Administrator (7)66302 Simone.Hanebaum@admin.cam.ac.uk

Judith Hasbury

Student Registry Administrator

(3)32304

Judith.Hasbury@admin.cam.ac.uk​

Emily King

Student Registry Administrator (3)38385 Emily.King@admin.cam.ac.uk
Rosie Lang Student Registry Administrator (7)66302

Rosie.Lang@admin.cam.ac.uk​

Grace Lecznar Student Registry Administrator (7)66302

Grace.Lecznar@admin.cam.ac.uk

David McCarthy

Student Registry Administrator

(7)66302

David.McCarthy@admin.cam.ac.uk​

Teresa Timlett Student Registry Administrator (3)39276

Teresa.Timlett@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Administrative staff - Focus on Finance, Student Funding and Loans

Alex Brace

Student Funding Administrator

(3)32318

Alex.Brace@admin.cam.ac.uk

Caroline Brown

Student Loans Administrator

(3)30787

Caroline.Brown@admin.cam.ac.uk

Kathy White

Student Funding Administrator

(3)38396

Kathy.White@admin.cam.ac.uk