skip to content

Student Registry

 

Student Registry, Academic Division

*** Due to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) the office is closed and the Student Registry staff are unable to take phone calls until further notice.

Please contact us via email; studentregistry@admin.cam.ac.uk and we will respond as soon as possible ***

 

 

 

Student Registry, Academic Division

Our address is:

Student Registry, The Student Services Centre, New Museums Site, Bene't Street, Cambridge, CB2 3PT.

Map Link: [here]

Email: studentregistry@admin.cam.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1223 766302
Opening hours: 09:00 – 17:00
 

Student Registry

Catherine Fage

Head of Operations (Education Services)

(3)32303

Catherine.Fage@admin.cam.ac.uk

Tracey Boram

Head of Student Records (7)65444

Tracey.Boram@admin.cam.ac.uk

Sally-Ann Gannon

Head of Student Funding

(7)64970

Sally-Ann.Gannon@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jenny Green

Head of Exams, Assessment and Mitigating Circumstances

(7)64694

Jenny.Green@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Specialist Leads for work streams within the Registry (see map)

Jane Armitage

Student Loans

(3)37971

Jane.Armitage@admin.cam.ac.uk

Sarah Baddeley

Deputy Head of Student Records (3)38397 Sarah.Baddeley@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jessica Barrick

Student Funding

(7)64850

Jessica.Barrick@admin.cam.ac.uk

Craig Belcher

Exams and Assessment Lead

(3)31201

Craig.Belcher@admin.cam.ac.uk

Vicky Cooley

Deputy Team Leader (currently on maternity leave)

(3)32312

 
Annabel Curd Mitigating Circumstances Administrative Officer (3)32308

Annabel.Curd@admin.cam.ac.uk

Selina Day

Compliance Lead

(7)64082

Selina.Day@admin.cam.ac.uk

Rachel Deans

Acting Deputy Head of Exams

(Maternity cover from February 2021)

  Rachel.Deans@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Alexandra Harford

Cambridge Bursary Scheme

(7)60462

Alexandra.Harford@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jemma Knapton

Harding Scholarship Programme (7)64976 Jemma.Knapton@admin.cam.ac.uk

Bridget Kennedy

Records Lead (3)32329 Bridget.Kennedy@admin.cam.ac.uk

Thomas O'Neill

Finance and Studentships Officer (7)64198 Thomas.O'Neill@admin.cam.ac.uk

Hayley Osborne

Team Leader (7)64308 Hayley.Osborne@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jo Overhill

Deputy Head of Exams

On Maternity leave from February 2021

   

Alanya Reynolds

Exams and Assessment (Mitigation) Lead (3)38389 Alanya.Reynolds@admin.cam.ac.uk
Emma Rixon Postgraduates Lead (3)38387

Emma.Rixon@admin.cam.ac.uk

Katrina West PG Funding Project Improvement Manager (3)32284

Katrina.West@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Administrative staff - Focus on Compliance, Exams, Postgraduates and Records

Neil Bamber Student Registry Administrator (7)66302

Neil.Bamber@admin.cam.ac.uk

Beverly Chapman Student Registry Administrator (7)66302

Beverly.Chapman@admin.cam.ac.uk

Rachel Deans

Acting Deputy Head of Exams

(Maternity cover from February 2021)

 

 
       

Judith Hasbury

Student Registry Administrator

(3)32304

Judith.Hasbury@admin.cam.ac.uk​

Jess Joseph Student Registry Administrator (7) 66302 Jessica.Joseph@admin.cam.ac.uk

Emily King

Student Registry Administrator (3)38385 Emily.King@admin.cam.ac.uk
Rosie Lang Student Registry Administrator (7)66302

Rosie.Lang@admin.cam.ac.uk​

Grace Lecznar Student Registry Administrator (7)66302

Grace.Lecznar@admin.cam.ac.uk

David McCarthy

Student Registry Administrator

(7)66302

David.McCarthy@admin.cam.ac.uk​

Teresa Timlett Student Registry Administrator (3)39276

Teresa.Timlett@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Administrative staff - Focus on Student Funding and Loans

Alex Brace

Student Funding Administrator

(3)32318

Alexandra.Brace@admin.cam.ac.uk

Caroline Brown

Student Loans Administrator

(3)30787

Caroline.Brown@admin.cam.ac.uk

Freddie Dyke

Student Funding Administrator

(3)38396

Frederick.Dyke@admin.cam.ac.uk