skip to content

Student Registry

 

Student Registry, Academic Division

Student Registry, Academic Division
4 Mill Lane, Cambridge CB2 1RZ [Map]
Email: student.registry@admin.cam.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1223 766302
Opening hours: 09:00 – 17:00
 

Student Registry

Kate Maxwell

Head of Student Operations

(3)38385

Kate.Maxwell@admin.cam.ac.uk

Catherine Fage

Head of Student Registry

(3)32303

Catherine.Fage@admin.cam.ac.uk

Katherine Wallington

Acting Head of Fees and Funding

(7)64970

Katherine.Wallington@admin.cam.ac.uk

Kerri Gardiner Head of Graduate Student Administration (7)66268 Kerri.Gardiner@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jenny Green

Head of Records and Exams

(7)64694

Jenny.Green@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Specialist Leads for work streams within the Registry (see map)

Jane Armitage

Student Loans

(3)37971

Jane.Armitage@admin.cam.ac.uk

Sarah Baddeley

Records (3)38397 Sarah.Baddeley@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jessica Barrick

Student Funding

(7)64850

Jessica.Barrick@admin.cam.ac.uk

Craig Belcher

Exams and Assessment

(3)31201

Craig.Belcher@admin.cam.ac.uk

Tracey Boram

Team Leader

(7)65444

Tracey.Boram@admin.cam.ac.uk

Annabel Curd Deputy Team Leader (3)32308

Annabel.Curd@admin.cam.ac.uk

Selina Day

Compliance

(7)64082

Selina.Day@admin.cam.ac.uk

Daniel Ford Graduates

(3)38387

Daniel.Ford@admin.cam.ac.uk

Ausra Gudeliauskaite

Student Financial Record

(7)64973

ag440@admin.cam.ac.uk

Alexandra Harford

Cambridge Bursary Scheme

(7)60462

Alexandra.Harford@admin.cam.ac.uk

Liz Heselwood

Finance transactions (Mon,Tues)

(7)64198 Liz.Heselwood@admin.cam.ac.uk
Karen Morris Exams and Assessment (3)38389

Karen.Morris@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jo Overhill

Deputy Head of Exams (7)66548 Jo.Overhill@admin.cam.ac.uk

Nicolas Watkins-Wright

Deputy Head of Records (3)32327 Nicolas.Watkins-Wright@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Administrative staff - Focus on Compliance, Exams, Graduates and Records

Vacant

Student Registry Administrator

(3)32312

Vacant

Rhian Buchan Student Registry Apprentice Administrator (7)66302

Rhian.Buchan@admin.cam.ac.uk

Elin Davies

Student Registry Administrator (7)66302 Elin.Davies@admin.cam.ac.uk

Rachel Deans

Student Registry Administrator

(7)64849

Rachel.Deans@admin.cam.ac.uk
Vacant

Student Registry Administrator

(7)66302  

Judith Hasbury

Student Registry Administrator

(3)32304

Judith.Hasbury@admin.cam.ac.uk​

Steven Hewer

Student Registry Administrator (7)64978 Steven.Hewer@admin.cam.ac.uk

Annabelle Jones

Student Registry Administrator (7)66302 Annabelle.Jones@admin.cam.ac.uk
Rosie Lang Student Registry Administrator (7)66302 Rosie.Lang@admin.cam.ac.uk​

David McCarthy

Student Registry Administrator

(3)32309

David.McCarthy@admin.cam.ac.uk​

Jane Stillwell

Student Registry Administrator

(3)39888

Jane.Stillwell@admin.cam.ac.uk​

Jen Werndly

Student Registry Administrator 3(38385) Jen.Werndly@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Administrative staff - Focus on Finance, Student Funding and Loans

Lin Cheng

Accounts Administrator

(3)38390

Lin.Cheng@admin.cam.ac.uk​

Jon Sanders

Scholarships Administrator

(3)32318

Jon.Sanders@admin.cam.ac.uk

Catherine McKenzie

Accounts Administrator

(7)64971

Catherine.McKenzie@admin.cam.ac.uk

Caroline Brown

Student Loans Administrator

(3)30787

Caroline.Brown@admin.cam.ac.uk

Kathy White

Student Funding Administrator

(3)38396

Kathy.White@admin.cam.ac.uk